LIGBT MASTERS SCRATCH FINALS

HOW THE BOWLERS WERE ORIGINALLY SEEDED

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8	Bowler Stanley Waite Joe LaBargo Joe Scianna Sandra Maresca Sal Yannacone Darryl McDuffie Guy Sereno Jose Perez	965 954 959 955 927 924 923 891	Squad Leader Squad Leader
	Round 1	Game	Results
	Stanley Waite	225	Advance
	Jose Perez	218	\$150
	Sal Yannacone	224	Advance
	Sandra Maresca	208	\$150
	Joe Scianna	258	Advance
	Darryl McDuffie	237	\$150
	Joe LaBargo	243	Advance
	Guy Sereno	223	\$150
	•		
	Round 2	Game	
	Stanley Waite	245	Advance
	Sal Yannacone	205	\$300
	Joe LaBargo	225	Advance
	Joe Scianna	183	\$300
	Final Match	Game	
	Stanley Waite	249	\$1,000
	Joe LaBargo	223	\$600
			1