Host Info/Directions

Season 11 Tournament Schedule and Host Information
(Please note this schedule is subject to change)

HOST CENTERS

EVENT DATES

TYPE OF EVENT

ASTORIA BOWL
19-45 49th St.
Astoria, NY 11105
718.274.1910

                                   

Sunday, Oct. 14
Sunday, Dec. 2
Sunday, Mar. 3

CHAMPION: DENNIS MCMILLAN
CHAMPION: MAX THOMAS
CHAMPION: HARRY PARK

 

 



 

AMF EAST MEADOW
1840 Front St. 
E. Meadow, NY 11554
516.794.1111

Sunday, Mar. 17
Sunday, June 9

CHAMPION: ARCHIE NABAS
Sport Shot Tournament: 1pm & 3pm

AMF GARDEN CITY
987 Stewart Ave. 
Garden City, NY 11530
516.222.0808

Friday, Sept. 14 (8pm)
Fri., Nov. 23 & Sun.,Nov. 25
Tues., Jan. 1 (1pm) 
Fri., Jan. 25 & Sun., Jan. 27
Fri., Apr. 12 & Sun., Apr. 14 

Fri. July 5 & Sun. July 7     Fri. Aug. 30- Sun. Sept. 1 

CHAMPION: JOE SCIANNA
CHAMPION: DEXTER SAPP
CHAMPION: ADAM DEROSSI
CHAMPION: DWAYNE REDMAN
CHAMPION: CURTIS HETMEYER

Firecracker Classic - $3,000- 1st                                    Labor Day Super Tournament - $5,000- 1st

AMF WANTAGH
1300 Wantagh Ave.
Wantagh, NY 11793
516.781.1460

Sunday, Oct. 7
Sunday, Feb. 3 (1pm)
Sunday, Feb. 24
Sunday, June 9 (1pm-3pm-5pm)

 

CHAMPION: DARCY MONROE                                    CHAMPION: HARRY PARK
CHAMPION: JIMMY WALSH
Beat the Board Tournament - $1,500-1st

HERRILL LANES
465 Herricks Rd. 
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
516.741.8022

Sunday, Nov. 4
Sunday, Jan. 6
Sunday, Feb. 17
Sunday, Apr. 28
Sunday, July 28 (1pm-3pm-5pm)

CHAMPION: EDDIE CINTRON
CHAMPION: DEON TAITTE
CHAMPION: HECTOR DIAZ JR.
CHAMPION: JACK CHAN                                                Beat the Board Tournament: $1,500-1st

    

LEVITTOWN LANES
56 Tanner Lane
Levittown, NY 11756
516.731.5700

Sunday, March 31

Sunday, Aug. 18 (1pm-3pm-5pm)

CHAMPION: MIKE NENNA

Beat the Board Tournament - $1,500-1st

AMF BABYLON
430 Sunrise Hwy. 
W.Babylon, NY 11704
631.661.6600

 

Sunday, Oct. 21 
Sunday, Dec. 9
Sunday, March 24
Fri.- Mon: May 24-26
Sunday, August 11      

CHAMPION: HECTOR DIAZ JR.
CHAMPION: MAX THOMAS
CHAMPION: DARRYL FREEMAN
Memorial Day Super Tournament - $5,000-1st
Sport Shot Tournament: $1,000-1st

CORAM COUNTRY LANES
615 Middle Country Road Coram, NY 11727 631.732.2022

 

Sunday, Sept. 30 

CHAMPION: ARCHIE NABAS

 


 


 

 

 

 

 

FARMINGDALE LANES       999 Conklin St.     Farmingdale, NY 11735

 

Sunday, Feb. 10 
Sunday, May 5

House Shot: CHAMPION: RODNEY WILLIAMS
House Shot Championship: CHAMPION: JOE EVERS 

AMF SYOSSET
111 Eileen Way. 
Syosset, NY 11791
516.921.7575

 

Sunday, May 19 
Sunday, July 21

Sport Shot: CHAMPION: MANIRAM BASDEO
Sport Shot: 1pm & 3pm


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

BOWL LONG ISLAND
138 West Ave.         Patchogue, NY 11772
631.475.5164

 

Sunday, Oct. 28 

CHAMPION: DEXTER SAPP

PORT JEFF BOWL
31 Chereb Lane 
Port Jeff St., NY 11776
631.473.3300

 

Sunday, Dec. 16

CHAMPION: SAM COOKE


 

 

 

 

AMF SMITHTOWN
200 Landing Ave. 
Smithtown, NY 11787
631.265.0121

 

Sunday, Nov. 18

CHAMPION: FRANK SPANO



Click to View Larger Map of the LIGB Tour Hosting Centers